Bannière

Labie Alexis: a.labie@joffroy.be

Lannoy Joëlle:j.lannoy@joffroy.be

Lelangue Pascale: p.lelangue@joffroy.be

Lenoir Noémie: n.lenoir@joffroy.be

Lepair Caroline:c.lepair@joffroy.be

Lepape Yohann: j.lepape@joffroy.be

Leurident Frédérique: f.leurident@joffroy.be

Lisbet Adelyne: a.lisbet@joffroy.be

Lison Gwendoline: g.lison@joffroy.be

Loquet Thomas: t.loquet@joffroy.be

Louveau Claudine: c.louveau@joffroy.be

Louvieaux Kimberley: k.louvieaux@joffroy.be

Lutte Fabrice: f.lutte@joffroy.be

Retour