Bannière

Genbauffe Catherine:c.genbauffe@joffroy.be

Ghislain Amélie: a.ghislain@joffroy.be

Gilian Julie: j.gilian@joffroy.be

Gillieaux Anne-Isabelle: ai.gillieaux@joffroy.be

Goesens Michel: m.goesens@joffroy.be

Gondry Janet: j.gondry@joffroy.be

Goossens Delphine: d.goossens@joffroy.be

Gousset Sarah: s.gousset@joffroy.be

Gravet Béatrice: b.gravet@joffroy.be

Retour