Bannière

De Backer Jennifer:j.debacker@joffroy.be

De Meyer Valérie: v.demeyer@joffroy.be

De Paepe Pierre: p.depaepe@joffroy.be

De Poorter Pascal:p.depoorter@joffroy.be

Decarpenterie Agathe: a.decarpenterie@joffroy.be

Declercq Ludovic: l.declercq@joffroy.be

Defossez Sylvain: s.defossez@joffroy.be

Degavre Kimberley: k.degavre@joffroy.be

Delcourt Frédéric: f.delcourt@joffroy.be

Delhalle Xavier: x.delhalle@joffroy.be

Delplace Julie: j.delplace@joffroy.be

Delplanque Carine: c.delplanque@joffroy.be

Deltand Vinciane: v.deltand@joffroy.be

Demarez Anne:a.demarez@joffroy.be

Deroissart Wendy: w.deroissart@joffroy.be

Descamps Arnaud: a.descamps@joffroy.be

Despretz Nadège: n.despretz@joffroy.be

Druart Dimitri: d.druart@joffroy.be

Ducastel Adeline: a.ducastel@joffroy.be

Duchâteau Camille: c.duchateau@joffroy.be

Dupont Sylvia: s.dupont@joffroy.be

Retour