Bannière

Baguet Frédéric: f.baguet@joffroy.be

Bauwens Maïté: m.bauwens@joffroy.be

Becart Dominique: d.becart@joffroy.be

Belsack Auréline:a.belsack@joffroy.be

Benali Aïcha: a.benali@joffroy.be

Bertrand Edwige: e.bertrand@joffroy.be

Biefnot Lionel: l.biefnot@joffroy.be

Biron Florence: f.biron@joffroy.be

Bolle Didier: d.bolle@joffroy.be

Bonté Christelle: c.bonte@joffroy.be

Bottequin Murielle: m.bottequin@joffroy.be

Bouchelil Michaël: m.bouchelil@joffroy.be

Boulonne Nadège:n.boulonne@joffroy.be

Boursier Aude:a.boursier@joffroy.be

Bracaval François-Xavier: fx.bracaval@joffroy.be

Brasseur Julien: j.brasseur@joffroy.be

Retour